Dates of Trade Meetings and Other Events

The forthcoming Trade Meetings and other events are:

2018: 

Master Court and Trade Meeting               Wednesday 16th May 2018             6.15pm

Lammas Court Meeting                             Wednesday 1st August 2018           6.15pm

Choosing Day                                            Friday 21st September 2018            TBC 

Master Court and Trade Meeting               Wednesday 14th November 2018    6.15pm

Choosing Dinner                                        Thursday 25th October 2018

2019:

Master Court and Trade Meeting             Wednesday 20th February 2019         6.15pm

Master Court and Trade Meeting             Wednesday 15th May 2019                 6.15pm

Lammas Court Meeting                            Wednesday 7th August 2019

Choosing Day                                           Friday 20th September 2019

Choosing Dinner                                       Thursday 24th October 2019