Administration Office

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE - CONTACTS and DUTIES

Trades Hall

85 Glassford Street

Glasgow

G1 1UH

T: 0141 553 1605

E: info@tradeshouse.org.uk

 

Chief Executive Officer and Clerk:John Gilchrist

E: john.gilchrist@tradeshouse.org.uk

 Finance Officer:Elisabeth Jones

E: Elisabeth.jones@tradeshouse.org.uk

 

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANTS:

 Janet Olverman:

House Events Organiser

House Support

WW & M McFarlane Trust

Beneficiaries Meetings & Visitations

Association of Deacons

 E: janet.olverman@tradeshouse.org.uk

T: 0141 553 1605, ext 203

 

Jackie Mullen:

Deacon Convener correspondence, diary and suite bookings

House Events Organiser

House Support

Educational projects

Trades Hall Tours

Craft Support - Incorporation of Weavers and Incorporation of Tailors

 E: jackie.mullen@tradeshouse.org.uk

T: 0141 553 1605, ext 201

 

Katrina Tilston:

House Events Organiser

House Support

Charities Committees

Kinship Care Initiative

Commonweal

Trades Hall Tours

Craft Support - Incorporation of Bakers

 E: Katrina.tilston@tradeshouse.org.uk

T: 0141 553 1605, ext 205

 

 TRADES HALL BOOKINGS AND ENQUIRIES

Event Sales Manager: Elaine Gilchrist

T: 0141 552 2418

E: elaine@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

Event and Wedding Coordinator: Charlie Bell

E: charlie@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

 

SOCIAL WORKER: Mrs Lorainne Tedeschi

E: lorainne.tedeschi@tradeshouse.org.uk

 

 PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING:Claire Whyte

E: claire.whyte@tradeshouse.org.uk

T: 0141 553 1605, ext 206

 

HOUSE OFFICER: William Hattan

T: 0141 552 2418

E: William.hattan@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

 

HALLKEEPERS:

T: 0141 553 1605

E: hallkeeper@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

Ian - ext 251

Eddie -ext 250

Jamie - ext 252