Upcoming Events

 

-------------------------------------------

Trades House Casino Evening 

Saturday 2nd December 2017

7-11pm

Tickets £35 to include Entertainment and Light Buffet

All proceeds to Kinship Care

Tickets available from janet.olverman@tradeshouse.org.uk

Click here for a Ticket Application Form

Casino Night Flyer

___________________________________________________________________________________

Education Events:

The Burns Festival -

Thursday 18th January 2018. Prizegiving Monday 19th February 2018

School Craft Competition

Monday 4th June 2018

Trades House of Glasgow Modern Apprentice Awards

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Craftex

Wednesday 7th June - Saturday 10th June 2018

Citizenship Award

Thursday 14th June

For further information on these events please contact Jackie Mullen 

 -------------------------------------------

Craft's Burns Night

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

 Crafts

Tickets available from Janet Olverman 

------------------------------------------------------------------

Midsummer Ball

Saturday 23rd June 2018

------------------------------------------------------------------